Instagram images for tegory%

The 2020 Actuality Tv Present Awards

The winners have been introduced tonight within the seventh Annual Actuality Tv Awards (#RTVAs) at

Notable winners have been Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson accepting for Excellent Host (NBC’s The Titan Video games), Jennifer Lopez and Derek Hough for Actuality Queen & Actuality King (NBC’s World of Dance), Amy Poehler was readily available to simply accept New Present (NBC’s Making It), Simon Cowell representing its third win for Finest Competitors Present (NBC’s America’s Acquired Expertise), Kodi Lee, winner of NBC’s America’s Acquired Expertise was chosen for Excellent Actuality TV Second, Jazz Jennings and your complete forged accepted Docu-Collection (TLC’s I Am Jazz), and the largest award of the evening, Total Present was accepted by Arthur Smith of A. Smith & Co. Productions (with somewhat cameo by Gordon Ramsay) for FOX’s Hell’s Kitchen.

NBC’s The Voice was awarded Finest Judging Panel, MTV’s Floribama Shore for Finest Returning Forged, TLC’s Drag Me Down The Aisle received for Life-style Present, NBC’s Hollywood Recreation Evening & World of Dance received Really feel Good Present and Finest Modifying respectively, whereas Fb Watch’s I Need My Stuff Again received for Digital Actuality Collection. Discovery’s Deadliest Catch took again its successful streak for Dangerous Ass Crew. TLC’s Dr. Pimple Popper was voted as finest Responsible Pleasure and Animal Planet’s The Aquarium was rewarded Distinctive Idea, and each Artistic Problem and Finest New Forged went to NBC’s The Titan Video games.

Younger actuality TV stars have been represented too: Nickelodeon’s Are You Smarter Than A fifth Grader took Excellent Recreation Present with newly-added class Children Actuality Collection going to Common Children’ American Ninja Warrior Junior.

NBC led the pack with 11 wins and TLC introduced house 3. For manufacturing firms, each Fremantle and A. Smith & Co. Productions tied for essentially the most with 5, however 495 Productions acquired the statuette for Finest Manufacturing Firm.

Government Producers Kristen Moss and Andrew Ward began the Actuality Awards in 2012 to help, study and redefine the artwork of actuality in media by rewarding excellence, encouraging experimentation and recognizing that the general public is the guts of our business. The Actuality Tv Awards embrace the spirit of enjoyable and camaraderie which is an inherent a part of what makes this business nice. The RTVAs worth the wealthy variety of programming that places actuality on the forefront of leisure.

“In line with The Hollywood Reporter, in 2019 greater than 75% of cable TV’s 25 highest rated unique collection have been Non-Fiction reveals. We’re excited to present our business one thing to have fun… even throughout a pandemic. We couldn’t have pulled this off with out the passion of our unimaginable crew: John Barra, Co-EP, David S. Robert, Artwork Director – Branding & Artistic Producer – Branding and Constantin Preda, Editor.” mentioned Moss & Ward.

To view your complete present, full listing of winners, statuette orders and to submit for the eighth Annual Actuality TV Awards, go to

Share article on social media or e-mail: